Warmup

September 20, 2007

Woh… about some time from last time hum ?

Anyway, my new homestay is pretty good so far. The entrance to my room is kinda hidden, so it’s pretty cool. My classes started but the first week it’s just registration stuff, therefore I’ll only meet my new classmates next Monday, but I’m pretty sure that my class is gonna be good…

And that’s not the only thing that’s gonna take place next week. You know what else ?! I WILL BE ABLE TO PRACTICE SPORTS AGAIN !!! YEAH !!! I’m so excited to get back to swimming, because there was already some undesirable belly “muscles” growing.

I got so many “books” at the library, that you guys wouldn’t believe…

Here are some of them:

– Sandman: Endless Nights by Neil Gaiman
– Justice League: Liberty and Justice (illustrations) by Alex Ross
– Justice League: Secret Origins (illustrations) by Alex Ross
– Blade of the Immortal

Yeah, yeah… I know that they aren’t really BOOKS !!! But still, it’s amazing to have those kind of literature in a library that I just couldn’t resist. Besides, I’m gonna need some relaxing material after my classes start.

Header of the post: HEROES booth at Comic-Con. To celebrate the new upcoming season, a little warmup from yours trully

Later ;-D

Leave a Reply

