Top 25 Most Played

October 16, 2007

I know that has been a lot since my last update… but since nobody enters here, I really don’t care! 😉

I was listening to my iPod this morning when I realized how great my Top 25 is… I don’t mean to be snobish or something, but I seriously think that these list is really good and “ecletic”. I think that everyone one will find at least one song that they like on this list, and hopefully more than one.

25. Relax, Don’t Do it – Duran Duran
24. Not Now – Blink 182
23. Message in a Bottle – John Mayer
22. Iris – Goo Goo Dolls
21. Snow (Hey Oh) – Red Hot Chilli Peppers
20. Sitting, Wating, Wishing – Jack Johnson
19. I don’t know – Erika
18. Shake that – Eminem ft. Nate Dogg
17. Crazy little thing called Love – Elvis Presley
16. Always – Blink 182
15. Wonderwall – Oasis
14. Dammit – Blink 182
13. Bigger than my Body – John Mayer
12. Waiting for the world to change – John Mayer
11. September – Earth, Wind & Fire
10. Say it Right – Nelly Furtado
09. A little less conversation – Elvis Presley
08. California Dreaming – Pennywise
07. Sexy Love – Ne-Yo
06. Overkill – Colin Hay (Scrubs Soundtrack)
05. Make you Smile – Plus 44
04. Just to be with you – Mr. Big
03. Save tonight – Eagle Eye Cherry
02. Good Ridance (Time of your life) – Green Day
01. How to save a life – The Fray (Scrubs Soundtrack)

Oh… now I’m tired. But there are still some songs (Stronger, Homecoming – Kanye West) that I don’t have on my iPod that would probably be on the Top 25, however I really think that is a really ecletic list. And what are some of your favorite songs ?! 😀

See ya later !

PS: By the way, I think I saw 6 movies last week… but I really don’t feel like writing a post for each one of them, so don’t expect some movie related posts anytime soon, k ?! ;p

2 Responses to “Top 25 Most Played”

  1. Great post, amazing looking blog, added it to my favs!!

  2. Lola ;) said

    Hey,
    I was just passing by when I saw a link that sent me to the other blog, in portuguese – I think it’s something about The Da Vinci Code – it’s so courious and really funny the way u “give your message”, haha

    I’ll tell u, although I’m at the job, I could relax and give a good laugh with all pots I could read..
    ah, and u have a great taste to music
    please update your blogs, I’ll enjoy readin and replying them!

Leave a comment