White dwarf or Supernova ?

November 16, 2007

When the time comes, which are you gonna be, a white dwarf or a supernova ?

In order to die, one must live. But how we live is the key to achieve a meaningful life and make our little time here count for something. Even though some might say that the purpose you search in life is awful and do not matter anything, you should not listen to them. Who are they to tell you what is or what is not important to you ?

When my time comes, I hope to become a supernova and pray to God my existence will influence others and entrust my best qualities among the ones I love and cherish. In order to improve this world to the next generations, I need to be the very best man that I can possibly become, and make sure that my children will surpass me and evolve into more valuable people for the humanity than I ever was…

This is the only way possible to fix the numerous problems that exist today: starvation, war, despair and many other bad things that look much worse than the Four Riders. The worst part is that we are doing these things to ourselves. We no longer require such entities as the “legendary” Four Riders of the Apocalypse to bring us an end. Not only we are extinguishing other people but the whole planet that we live on, as well the other creatures that live here.

I will do my best to become a Supernova and just hope that my burst have a meaning, not only light that faded away…

Leave a Reply

